Medlemsforeninger

Akademisk Skytteforening Finn Scheibye skydning@as-kbh.dk www.akademiskskytteforening.dk
Albertslund Skytteforening Benny Stisen bennystisen@ishoejby.dk
Ballerup Skytteforening Bent Kruse bent_kruse@msn.com
Bellahøj Skytte- og Gymnastikforening Tom Lorentzen formand@pistolskydning.dk
Brandvæsenet IF, Skytteafdeling Rasmus Hybel
Brøndby Skytteforening Dennis Nicolajsen info@skydeklubben.dk http://www.skydeklubben.dk/
Charlottenlund Salonskytte Club Niels Erik Christensen skydning-i-csc@comxnet.dk
Damernes Skytteforening Thomas Krogstrup tk@frostie.dk
Forsvarets Idrætsforening Nyholm Kristen A. Trap kristen@dds-nordsjaelland.dk
Forsvarets Skyttelaug Poul Erling Jensen kpsonar@sol.dk
Frederiksberg Skyttelaug Søren Mohr Andersen soeren.a@comxnet.dk
Gentofte Sportsskytte Forening Birthe Rygaard rygaard@brnet.dk
Glostrup Pistol Club Chris Reerman chris.reerman@gmail.com
Glostrup Skytteforening Poul Andersen danjo1@mail.dk
Gutternes Skyttelaug Torben Slabiak torben_slabiak@vip.cybercity.dk
Hellerup Skyde-Selskab Einar Jart formand@hellerupskydeselskab.dk www.hellerupskydeselskab.dk
Herlev Pistolskytteklub Johnny B. Nielsen
Herlev Skyttelaug Kim Frederiksen herlevskyttelaug@sol.dk
Historisk Riffelskytteforening Steen Fugleberg stfu@webspeed.dk www.gamlerifler.dk
Hjemmeværnsdistrikt IX’s Skyttelaug Jan Langkjær langkjaer@email.dk
Hjortespring Skytte- og Idrætsforening Fauzi Ferid hsi_92@hotmail.com
Hovedorganisation for Personel af Reserven Erik Bruun Lorentzen erik.lorentzen@mail.tele.dk
Hvidovre Håndvåben Laug Jørgen Cruse
Hvidovre Skytte Kreds Magnus Gade Pedersen pedersen.magnus@gmail.com www.hvidovreskyttekreds.dk
Hvidovre Skytteforening Rene K Boesen boesen@parknet.dk
Hærens Officersskole’s IF Morten H. Petersen
Håndværkerforeningens Skyde- og Kegleklub Ove Ramkow-Pedersen ramkow@mail.dk
Idrætsforeningen Elefanten Hanne Irene Arantila hanne.arantila@gmail.com
IF Bispebjerg Hospital Erik Johansen ibbh@post7.tele.dk
IF Telefonen Rasmus Holst Andersen rahan@tdc.dk
Kbh. Pionerforening Skyttelaug Michael Bedsted pioner@ablivaweel.dk
Kbh. Pistolskytteforening KENTAUREN Ole Norup onorup16@gmail.com
KIF’s Skyttelaug Leif Waaben nebaaw@gmail.com
Kjøbenhavns Skytteforening Jeanie Majbred majbred@mail.dk www.skyd.dk
Københavns Amts Skyttelaug Kent Holm kent.holm@get2net.dk
Marineforeningen Skyttelaug, Lyngby Peder Møller Hansen
Militærpolitiforening Skyttelaug Preben Larsen preb@larsen.mail.dk www.militarypolice.dk
Politiets IF Skytteafd. Kbh. Conny Jensen c.jensen@webspeed.dk
Politikompani 6333’s Skyttelaug Svend Erling Wiedenbein
Postens Skytteforening, København Søren Jensen soren.j@kagshusene.dk
Rødovre Skytteforening Jens Grønlund Andersen formand.rs@rodovreskytteforening.dk www.rodovreskytteforening.dk
Salonskydeselskabet Palnatoke Kay Søren Nielsen lbnogksn@mail.dk
Salonskytteforeningen Træf Ole Berg b.b.christensen@mail.tele.dk
Salonskytteklubben Christianshavn Karl Westergaard kw@havnen3.dk
SAS Skytteklub co/ Finn Johansen finn.johansen@webspeed.dk
Skovshoved IF Michael Bartholdy bartholdydk@yahoo.dk www.skovser.dk
Skydeselskabet 6630 Axel Ravn toax99@yahoo.dk
Skydeselskabet Argus af 1912 Theresa Abildgaard Steenfeldt ths@oes.dk
Skydeselskabet Tell Poul Lund charlotte.lund.pedersen@cdnet.dk
Skytteforeningen 6230 Gert Nørring gern@gentofte.dk
Skytteforeningen af 1949 Bo Kæseler kaeseler@webspeed.dk
Skytteforeningen af 1966 Ib Ejlev boegh-frandsen@privat.dk
Skytteforeningen Falken Bo Ebbe himself@boebbe.dk
Skytteforeningen Jernet Christian Nøddebo kasserer@skf-jernet.dk www.skf-jernet.dk
Skytteforeningen Ryvang Tonni Berggren tonni.berggren@gmail.com
Skytteforeningen Steno Carsten Wolff cawo@mail.dk
Skytteforeningen Taupist Lars Kaufmann Christensen taupist@get2net.dk
Skytteforeningen Willemoes-Heimdal Eli Heckscher eh@eurolaw-dk.dk
Skyttelaug 6104 Erik Edward Harms Skyttelaug6104@gmail.com
Skyttelauget Kgs. Lyngby John Mortensen skyttelauget@sport.dk
Skyttelauget KMP Flemming H. Karlsen cafegrotten@msn.com
Skyttelauget Krudtuglen Steen Hofman Nitschke steen@nitschke.dk http://www.krudtuglen.org
Sundby Skytte- & Gymanstikforening Benny H. Nielsen b1ny@live.dk
Telegraf-Regimenternes Soldaterf. Regner Lydolph kas-kbh@trs.dk http://www.trs.dk/
Vestegnens Politiidrætsforening Henrik Andreasen han022@politi.dk
Østerbro Skydeselskab af 1890 Dan Bjørn Jensen Danjen@oncable.dk